Spell Linked (Ravencrest Academy Book 2)

Spell Linked (Ravencrest Academy Book 2) by [Theresa Kay]

Author: Theresa Kay
Get your copy here!

School sucks, even for the supernaturally gifted.

The fallout from last quarter is worse than I could have ever imagined and hostilities between shifters and witches are intensifying by the day. OSA has practically taken over campus in their search for Bitten witches—and any traitors who didn’t report them. Including… me.

But that’s not the only secret I have to hide.

My powers are growing, while my control over them is not. Unfortunately, there’s no one I can turn to for help. My roommate’s already suffered the consequences of being drawn into my problems, and after a magical mishap ends with another friend being blasted across the room, I refuse to endanger anyone else. Still, I’m a little tempted to give some magical payback to the arrogant witch-boy who kisses me one minute and gives me the cold shoulder the next.

All of this aside, I still have to find a way to pass all my classes. With the end of semester tournament closing in, there’s no time for mistakes. In this volatile equation, one little slip-up could be deadly.

Spell Linked is the second book in the Ravencrest Academy series, an exciting new YA paranormal academy series with a slow burn enemies-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Bloodline Academy, and Oberon Academy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s