The Quarterback and the Ballerina: A Sweet YA Romance (The Ballerina Academy Book 1)

The Quarterback and the Ballerina: A Sweet YA Romance (The Ballerina Academy Book 1) by [Anne-Marie Meyer, Maggie Dallen]

Author: Anne-Marie Meyer & Maggie Dallen
Get your copy here!

He thought he knew what he wanted.

Turns out, all he wanted was her. 

Collette 

I’d kill to be the kind of dancer my mom wants me to be, but it’s just not in the cards. I’m sick of dieting. I’ll never fit into the perfect ballerina mold and I’m tired of wishing that I could. 

I’m over it. I’m done trying. 

I’m perfectly content to dance alone in the dark while the rest of the school is sleeping. 

Ethan 

Coach says our football team needs discipline. That dancing alongside a bunch of prissy prima donnas is how we’ll learn our lesson. 

Only problem? 

I don’t have time for ballet. Not when I’m busting my butt to be the star quarterback, the dutiful son, and the perfect student…all so I can achieve my father’s dream. 

When I meet Collette, I can’t help but take notice. She’s a vision of grace and beauty all wrapped up in snark and sass. And she helps me see that my own dreams aren’t so stupid after all. 

I just wish she could see that in herself. But when I try to bring her out into the light, I can feel her slipping away. Her walls are built up so high, I fear they’ll never come down. I want to love her like she deserves—but that’s just the problem. 

She doesn’t believe she deserves it.

For fans of Dumplin’, To all the Boy’s I’ve Loved Before, and The Kissing Booth, you’ll love this brand new series by two Amazon best selling authors!

Fall in love today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s