The Running Back and the Prima Donna: A Sweet YA Romance (The Ballerina Academy Book 2)

The Running Back and the Prima Donna: A Sweet YA Romance (The Ballerina Academy Book 2) by [Anne-Marie Meyer, Maggie Dallen]

Author: Anne-Maree Meyer & Maggie Dallen
Get your copy here!

He thought he had her figured out. 

Turns out, he was wrong. 

Bianca

Everyone at the ballet academy think they know me—the prima donna. The diva. The mean girl. 

They’re wrong. 

What they don’t know is that I’m moments away from losing my meticulously planned out life. I’m not one to show weakness but my ankle has a different agenda. Adding Ryan to that equation only complicates things more and suddenly the only person who can save my future—and my secrets—is the one person I’m not sure I can trust. 

Ryan

I’ve spend my life not caring. If it doesn’t involve Mom or my kid sister, Rosie, I don’t care. 

Period. 

But there’s something about Bianca. Something about her desperate desire to hide the fact that she’s a pageant queen that I can’t help but involve myself in. Sure, it’s black mail—she does what I ask and I keep her secret—but I really think I can help her loosen up. After all, that’s my speciality.

Until things aren’t as simple anymore and suddenly, my feelings are deeper than I like. I come from a man who leaves, so why do I think I’d be different with Bianca? It’s better for me to stay away than for me to break her. 

And the last thing I want to do is break her.  

For fans of Kasie West, To all the Boy’s I’ve Loved Before, and The Kissing Booth, you’ll love this brand new series by two Amazon best selling authors!

Fall in love today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s